Home » Social Calendar

Social Calendar

2018 Social Events — Plan Ahead

The social committee looks forward to welcoming everyone back for another season of family and adult socials. Our first event will be a free ice cream social for members only on Monday, May 28th (Memorial Day). Join us starting at 2 pm until we run out.

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 28th — Ice Cream Social – free to all members
2 PM until we run out
Ice cream, toppings & slush*
Free of charge for members – come on down and reconnect!

Sunday, June 10 — New Member Brunch (all members invited) 10:30 am – 12 noon
Free – Members Only
Join us to meet and greet the new members and hear about plans for the season!

Saturday, June 23 – Adult Social: 60s Motown Night DJ & Appetizers, BYOB 7 pm – 10 pm*

Thursday, June 28 – Italian Family Dinner Night 6 – 7 pm

Wednesday, July 4 — 4th of July Old Fashioned Picnic 12 noon – 3 pm

Thursday, July 12 — Greek Family Dinner Night 6 – 7 pm

Thursday, July 19 — Family Pizza & Candy Bingo Night – Pizza 6 pm, Candy Bingo 7 pm

Saturday, July 21 – Adult Social: 70/80s Night DJ & Appetizers, BYOB 7 pm – 10 pm*

Thursday, July 26 — Country Night – Blue Ribbon BBQ & Country Music DJ 6 – 8:30 pm

Thursday, August 2 – All Ages Bingo & Dessert Bar 6:30 – 8:30 pm

Saturday, August 11 – Adult Social: Wine & Beer Tasting Music & Appetizers 7 – 9:30 pm*

Tuesday, August 14 – Open Board Meeting – 7 pm

Saturday, August 18 – Taco Bar and Family Entertainment – time TBD

Events subject to change
Pool and Snack Bar Open as usual except as noted by * *Pool/Snack bar close one hour prior to event
All Thursday Dinners and Adult Socials Require Tickets and Payments Prior to Event Check with Front Desk

Questions or Want to Help Out?
Contact Mary Turner MaryJT07702@gmail.com or
Loren Schipani mleeschipani@gmail.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s