Home » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Please feel free to contact any member of the Board if you have a question. We’re happy to listen to suggestions for change and recommendations for improvement.

President
Mary Turner, president@winchesterswim.org
Treasurer
Andrew Shepard, treasurer@winchesterswim.org
Secretary
Kerry Curran, secretary@winchesterswim.org
Communication
Jennifer Pagan, communications@winchesterswim.org
Swim
Stacy Mucci, swim@winchesterswim.org 
Membership
Horacio Caperan, membership@winchesterswim.org
Tennis Co-Chair
Matt Gordon, tennis@winchesterswim.org
Tennis Co-Chair
Nick Bogovich, tennis@winchesterswim.org
Social
Alison Trasatti, social@winchesterswim.org
Nominating
Clem Grassi, nominating@winchesterswim.org
Facilities
Frank MacDonald, facilities@winchesterswim.org
Human Resources
Alison Bayiates, humanresources@winchesterswim.org

 

Past Presidents

1965 – 1967                            Frank Stevens
1968 – 1969                            Kenneth Hudson
1970                                        Robert Hinckley
1971 – 1972                            Henry Twitchell
1973 – 1974                            Deane Estabrook
1975                                        William Kennedy
1976                                        William Irving
1977                                        Joseph Cincotta
1978                                        Robert Brosnan
1979                                        John Raucci
1980 – 1981                            Charles Gullino
1982 – 1984                            Stephen Powers
1985 – 1986                            Joseph Cincotta
1987                                        Frank Germain
1988 – 1989                            Stephen King
1990                                        Richard Donovan
1991 -1992                              Marianne VonFeldt
1993                                        Steve Lentine
1994 – 1995                            Peter Minihane
1996 – 1998                            Vincent Cortina
1999 – 2000                            John Primerano
2001 – 2006                            John Fallon
2007 – 2015                           Mike Schipani
2015 – 2018                            Kathy Lyons

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s